GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Ma On Shan, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Irene's Nanny Profile 2750537

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am a experienced Kindergarten teacher who loves kids

    Personal

  • 55-year old female
  • Chinese
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Hong Kong
  • Has a visa for China
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 90 Lbs or 41 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Irene Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sir/Madam, It is greatly appreciated that you can share your time to read my self-recommendation letter. My name is Irene . I have more than ten years of teaching experience in kindergarten, with lots of understanding of different stages of developmental needs of children. I am experienced in story-telling and games playing. I love children wholeheartedly and I am a patience and responsible person. I have teaching experience in Special Child Care Centre and I am a qualified coach for physical activities for young children , playgroup teacher and baby gym instructor . Through different kinds of training to train the gross motor as well as the fine motor of children. I am also a qualified Post-natal Care Worker. I had bring up my own children and also working with families in taking care of kids from 3 months old to 5 years old with the recommendation letter supported by my ex- employers. I used to work with English speaking foreign family in Hong Kong. Some of them are local residence and some are short staying business traveller with kids. I am looking forward to be the good and responsible Nanny of next family who are in Hong Kong. I would be grateful if you can grant me an interview. Thank you very much. Looking forward to meeting you soon! Yours Sincerely, Irene

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Oct 2019
Member since 04 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hong Kong
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kowloon
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Dietrich C., 1475968

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X