GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Kowloon, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Maricel's Nanny Profile 2539674

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Honest, caring,multitasker and patient with kids

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Maricel T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello families! I'm Maricel,34yrs of age and a single mom to a 3yr old boy as person I'm a quiet and observant. At work I'm dependable,multitasker,and patient. I dont want to expound more if your interested in hiring me feel free to ask more questions and I'll gonna answer it with all honesty. I've been here in hongkong for almost 6 years and my current employer has been my third contract as per contract expires every two years. Ive been takin care of toddlers ever since playing with them,reading books with them,,help them improve their english pronunciation,feeding and bathing them and going to playdates with them and as most of them have working parents I've also become like their second mom,going with them to school plays and their extra classes as most of them had a lot. Hope to find a good and an open communicator employer here as I believe that good communication is the key to a better working environment. I'm waiting for your messages and thank you in advance for considering me.Godbless!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Nov 2019
Member since 10 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Cantonese
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Switzerland
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vancouver
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Houston

sean p., 2859843

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X