GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Kowloon, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Adranoel's Nanny Profile 2484955

Profile Photos (4) Videos (4) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A patience,hardworking,honest nanny for almost 10 yrs.

    Personal

  • 43-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Adranoel L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dearest sir/madame, I'm Adranoel .I'm 41 years of age. I'm married with a three grown up daughters .I'm honest,hardworking,dedicated to the given task and most esp. I am a well disciplined woman etc..I am a nanny for almost 10 years in a different kinds of nationalities. I've been in China for 8 months and I took care of a family which are half Chinese and half lebanese. I am all around helper but I am focused more on their little boy aged 3 years Old. Way back 2007. I took care of all his personal necessities. Telling him stories,joined him sang a educational song and english tutortial. Played with him in the playground. In 2009,I flied to Saudi Arabia. my employer were saudi people. They have a Six kids. I was an all around housekeeper .I do cooking,cleaning,baking,ironing.I Served them for almost three years. From may 2009 until April 2012.I flied back home and after a couple of months I applied for hongkong . I was here in hongkong since may 2012 until present. I served a Chinese family with two kids. I am an all around housekeeper and a nanny .I do cleaning,cooking,taking care of kids,sending n picking up kid from school,sometimes tutoring English and Math. serving all my employers was my big accomplishment. I am now well experienced in many ways. But I like to improve more and want to encounter other races too .I want to know other ways of traditions esp. In cooking abilities . If given a chance to be a part of your family. Rest assure,I will be a good nanny and I will treat you and your kids as my own family. I will serve you with honesty,patience and I will be dedicated to my given task. I will be a good nanny and serve you with all my heart. Thank you very much. I am happy to see you soon..God bless!!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Sep 2019
Member since 29 Nov 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Mandarin
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Japan
  • - Russia
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Morgan Hill

Yuvaraj T., 2464146

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

I and my wife both work as Software Engineers and we have 2 kids. Our elder son Bhum...

Nanny Job in Brussels

Severine D., 1673222

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, My name is severine, i m 35 years old, i have a degree of antrophology and p...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X