GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Kowloon, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Ms V's Nanny Profile 1867442

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced native Spanish speaker nanny in HK

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Venezuelan
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Hong Kong
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ms V F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi dear future family! I was born and raised in South America, living in HK since 6 years ago. I'm a native Spanish speaker, fluent in English. I have over 7 years of experience working with kids as a tutor, nanny, babysitter and teacher assistant. Since I moved to HK I've been caring and tutoring children aged 1 - 8 and I'm currently looking forward to meeting a new fun family to work with either full or part time. I’m an outgoing person, honest, cheerful, playful, responsible and well trusted. I love to laugh, be outdoors, read books, hiking, play with kids and broadening their minds through fun experiences. Latest update: I have recently finished a 1 year full time contract with a lovely family where I was looking after 2 children. Youngest one has started school hence they don’t need my service anymore. I’m happy to chat about my background, professional experience and share references. Hope to connect soon! :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Oct 2019
Member since 14 Jun 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Houston

sean p., 2859843

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Au Pair Job in Stone Mountain

Ali K., 2775834

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family who loves travel, various cultures and learning....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X