GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Kowloon City, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Jaztine's Nanny Profile 2837517

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I worked for 3 years as a domestic helper in Hongkong.

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Other
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jaztine V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I'm Jaztine , 27 years old and I'm looking for a work in Canada as a Nanny. I worked as a domestic helper here in Hongkong for 3 years in one employer. Their family includes 1 couple and 4 children. I do the household chores, shopping, cleaning, cooking, take care of the kids, send and pick them up from their school, I also wash the car. I'm always want my work be done on time, I'm willing to extend mg hours if needed, I am willing to learn and undergo training if necessary. I am also an honest person and a simple one. If given the chance to work woth your family, I'll assure you my full committment to my work and I will do my best to meet your satisfaction. I hope you will accept my application and if you want to know more about me, please feel free to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Feb 2020
From 24 - 32 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Nov 2019
Member since 07 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Fuengirola

Rickard L., 2860361

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X