GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Sandra's Nanny Profile 2630693

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Mature, Highly Experienced Governess/Kindy Teacher

    Personal

  • 58-year old female
  • British
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sandra G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Families, I trained as a Nursery Nurse and worked in a teaching hospital in the UK for two years before relocating to Hong Kong as a full time Nanny for a British couple with two young daughters aged 2yrs and 6 months. After I married and had my own family I moved into the teaching field in an International School, Kindergarten dept. I have been teaching full-time in their kindergarten dept for the past 30 years as well as coaching sports and home tutoring/nanny outside of school and during school holidays. I am well travelled and have excellent people and organisational skills with a multitude of nationalities and backgrounds. I am a confident and experienced traveller and continue to love learning and experiencing all the world has to offer. I enjoy the outdoors and am a keen sports woman. My passion for children's well-being and development has been a huge part of my life and I am looking to relocate out of Hong Kong and work with a special family to enhance the growth and development of their child/children and help them experience all the wonderful things the world has to offer in a safe, nurturing and fun filled environment. If you have any questions please feel free to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Aug 2020
Member since 29 Apr 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - American Samoa
  • - Australia
  • - Barbados
  • - Bermuda
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Brunei
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Indonesia
  • - Japan
  • - Malaysia
  • - Maldives
  • - Micronesia,Federated States of
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United States
  • - Virgin Isls
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bratislava

Monika A., 2993135

Job Location: Bratislavsky, Slovakia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Riyadh

Mohammed A., 1819302

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X