GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Nanny in Central District, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Ma Nenita's Nanny Profile 2835529

Profile Photos (13) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

10 years experienced to work as Nanny/Helper in HK

    Personal

  • 39-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Hong Kong
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ma Nenita L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Nenita,I am 39 years old,married with one child.I am happily working in HongKong for almost 10 years.You maybe wondering why I am looking for another job as I mentioned I am happily working in HongKong the reason is I am looking for a better opportunity ,a better country wherein there is a chance that I can work and live with my family at the same time since I am living alone for 10 years and my daughter is now a young lady I am hoping to find a job to some countries that offers chances to bring them live with them and work at the same time. I started to worked since I was 17 years old when my mother died and I did not have the chance to continue my studies.I grew up independently and learned to take responsibilities at early agear 2017 I worked as production operator in one of the company in the Philippinese Integrated Micro-Electronics Incorporated.I worked in this company for 10 years the company was affected by the global crisis and this is the reason my contract was ended.I received a long service award on my separation to the company immediately I applied to one of their job fairs, this is to work abroad I was hired after 9 months of processing.I worked to a Chinese family who has 4 members of the family my main duty is to take care of the child ,a 2 year old boy couples were both working and they gave me all the responsibilities managing their household and taking care of their child was an amazing experienced They treat me as member of the family and I had a good relationship with them especially to their child.I had a hard time saying goodbye when I decided to move to another family after 4 years to widen my experience 2nd employer is a British-Korean family They have 2 kids a boy and a girl but they also have 2 helpers.I started working to their family taking care of their daughter and sharing all the house works with the other helper but later on take over the responsibilities of taking care of 2 kids as the kids wanted me to take care of them,read them books ,play with them and bring them to play dates.Quiet active kids that has alot of activities in and out of school.I worked with them for 2 years before I found my current employer a newly wed couple who has 3 apartments to clean no baby yetitish-Chinese familyey have a high standard in cleaning because one of the apartment is a rental apartment (guesthouse) but the couples are kind ese are my experiences and so far so good I am happily working but still hoping to find a better job that offers a better opportunity.Hoping to find a new family that will be part of my life new chapter thank you for reading and I hope that you will be my next Family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Nov 2019
Member since 25 Feb 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - American Samoa
  • - Argentina
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Brazil
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Cambodia
  • - Canada
  • - Chile
  • - Colombia
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Denmark
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - Ecuador
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - French Guiana
  • - French Polynesia
  • - French Southern & Antarctic Lands
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Guam
  • - Guatemala
  • - Guinea
  • - Honduras
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Hungary
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Mexico
  • - Monaco
  • - Morocco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - New Zealand
  • - North Korea
  • - Norway
  • - Papua New Guinea
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Russia
  • - South Africa
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
  • - Venezuela
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Stone Mountain

Ali K., 2775834

Job Location: GA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a family who loves travel, various cultures and learning....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X