GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Central District, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Janeth's Nanny Profile 2482526

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

work for 9 yrs here in.hongkong..

    Personal

  • 44-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 90 Lbs or 41 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 13+ years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Janeth A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

To All Nice Employers, My very kind employer left for good or relocation this coming december and now I am looking a kind hearted employer or a new happy family to be with. My name is Janeth, I am a Filipina, 44 years old and I am married and have 3 children. I am working in Hong Kong for almost 13yrs. I am hardworking, flexible, reliable, trustworthy, cheerful, friendly, honest and with passion to work. I am patient, loving person. I love kids. My experience are the following: taking care of newborns ( my own kids ) toddlers, kids, teenagers, (feeding, bathing, reading and playing, playdates, pick up and drop from school, Also in cleaning, organize and manage the house, grocery shopping, laundry,ironing,cooking. I am not really good in cooking but I am very interested to learn more and I can follow the instructions from the recipe books or internet. I have been working with Chinese/french/British families. I am not perfect but I will do my best to serve your family as I can and I will love your babies/kids as my own child.

Please kindly send me a message if you are interested and for more details.

Looking forward to hear from you soon. Thank you very much. Janeth

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Dec 2019
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Oct 2019
Member since 01 Apr 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Sliema

Yvette B., 2841035

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X