GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
22% 0 0

Nanny in Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Monza Princess 's Nanny Profile 2829992

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Filipina looking for nanny job

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Monza Princess M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Ma'am/Sir Good day! I am Monza Princess, 35 years old. Filipina, Midwifery Graduate. I am looking for new employer before my contract end in Hong Kong. Willing to sponsor. I am single but I have 2 son, 11years old and 3years old. My duties and responsibilities is taking care of 2 and half year old boy, send and pick up him to school, bath and feed him, sterilizing bottles, cleaning the house, throwing the garbage, laundry and ironing clothes, marketing and prepare food for the family. I believe with my 2 years experienced as a caregiver, it has provided me a broad experience to interact with people. I enjoy working and caring my client. I treated them as my own family. As confident as I am, I am able to deliver my tasks without any pressure. I am willing for interview. Living and working there would be a dream come true. I am looking forward to work with your family and to give my best and respond in whatever help you need. May God bless you and your family always!! Best Regards, Monza

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Mar 2020
From 24 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Sep 2019
Member since 09 May 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Vancouver
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Eastern European
  • - Filipino
  • - French
  • - Japanese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jar

Tonje R., 2309386

Job Location: Akershus, Norway

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear coming au pair! We are an active family of two parents who work as doctors in ...

Housekeeper Job in Sliema

Yvette B., 2841035

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X