GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Saint Davids, Grenada, Seeks Nanny Job.Ranesha's Nanny Profile 2631612

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am honest responsible caring and responsible

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Grenadian
  • Living in Grenada
  • Has a passport for Grenada
  • Has a visa for Canada
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ranesha R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a very smart,fun, energetic, reponsible,loving, intelligent and outgoing person who loves to take care of my responsibility. I am great at the job types i have selected and hold a certificate for them. I performed those job for 5 or so year. I love children I have an adorable son. I can be emailed once you are interested. I am eagerly awaiting to join an exciting and caring family. I am urgently looking for a nanny job to begin before this month ends please some parent have not subscribed in order to get in touch with me if they need me.once an email is sent to me then we can take it from there.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Nov 2019
Member since 01 May 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Catholic
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Aberdour
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Timi

ioannis k., 2872495

Job Location: Paphos, Cyprus

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Zurrieq

Carsten S., 2778819

Job Location: Malta, Malta

Job starts: Apr 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a German family living in Malta. If you have questions, please do not hesitat...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X