GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Viron, Greece, Seeks Nanny Job.Angeliki's Nanny Profile 2752387

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Education oriented greek speaking nanny

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Greek
  • Living in Greece
  • Has a passport for Greece
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 215 Lbs or 98 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Angeliki L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, my name is Angeliki and I am 28 years old. I was born in Sweden where I lived until I was 6 and then moved to Greece. I hold a degree in Early childhood care and education and I am finishing my master in Theatrical Education. I consider myself to be an educated and professional nanny. As a character, I am very organized, responsible, caring and loving. I am creative and I am very passionate with what I do. My family’s background influenced my achievements as my mother and my grandfather are teachers. I have worked with children of all ages as a full time nanny, a part time nanny and as a holiday nanny in 24/7 basis. I also worked as a babysitter before I have even completed my graduation. I am competent in assisting children with bathing, dressing and nappies changing as well as preparing and serving meals. I read to them, sing, do arts and crafts, visit museums and libraries and do some outdoor activities. Keeping children happy and safe is my number one priority. As a supporter of Montessori theory, I strongly believe that every child is gifted so I try to create a positive, happy environment, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. This is the most valuable virtue I could offer on my behalf to your family. Under my care, children have mastered alphabetic and arithmetic, completed potty-training, expressed themselves through art and improved their self-confidence. I enjoy Arts, especially theatre, and like baking and photography. I also love travelling and meeting new cultures. My mother tongue is Greek, I speak English and currently I am learning Swedish. I am a non-smoker. I am looking for my next long-term commitment and I am available for the next 12 months, at least.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 24 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Sep 2019
Member since 10 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Greek

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Coral Springs

Sandy W., 2606050

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2269382

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X