GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Athina, Greece, Seeks Nanny Job.Alicia's Nanny Profile 3411847

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Professional ballerina seeking work as a nanny


  • 26-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Greece
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has a visa for Greece


  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alicia T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello! My name is Alicia and I’m currently working as a professional ballerina in Greece for the Greek National Opera. I’m originally Australian but have been living in Europe for 6 years and in Greece for 2.5 years. I am looking for some extra work as a babysitter or nanny outside of my work hours (8.00 - 16.00) as I love children. My dream in life has always been to be a mother but until I become a mum, I love looking after other families children. I don’t have a lot of experience with baby sitting however I have 10 years of experience with teaching/working with children. I have been teaching boys and girls ballet/dancing for the last 10 years in both Australia and in London. Before living in Athens, I lived in london, Ireland and the Czech Republic and have travelled all over the world. I am a very happy, positive, energetic, kind and patient person. I should also mention that I love pets, all pets! I have 3 dogs at home in Australia who I miss so much!


Available Sep 2023 - Dec 2024
From 18 - 18 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Last logged in 17 Jul 2023
Member since 16 Jul 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Haiku

Alana H., 3462087

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Dec 23 - Jan 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a family of 5 and live on a 2 acre property North Shore maui....

Housekeeper Job in Zolder

rafael v., 3348458

Job Location: Limburg, Belgium

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.