GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
69% 4 0

Nanny in Senftenberg, Germany, Seeks Nanny Job.Stefanie's Nanny Profile 2667371

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

nanny from Germany with lots of experience

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Stefanie S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello families, My name is Stefanie, or Steff/Steffi for short, I'm in my mid-thirties (definitely feeling younger) and from a small place in east Germany (you'll never have heard of it before). So far I have 5 years of experience as an Au Pair/nanny and had other jobs working with children of different ages as well. Please see my interview for details. I'm a kind, likeable, responsible person. With most people I get along well, accepting them as they are. I'm also helpful, reliable and honest. Also, I like to laugh, having a broad sense of humour. I am a optimistic person and also a little romantic. I like beautiful things and happy people around me. I like all kinds of animals (I try not to murder spiders ;) ), but especially cats. I like to read (a lot - one book per week or more), bake, cook, love gardening, music and movies and also have an interest in history and genealogy. I'm not a very active sports person (occasionally I do excercises with a fitness app), but like to watch others compete in sports, especially motorsport (Formula 1, DTM, Red Bull Air Race) or snooker, but also football championships. I don’t smoke, don’t like alcohol that much (just on special occasions and even then just a glass or two) and prefer an evening with a movie - or better, a good book - to clubbing (although I enjoy dressing up and going out now and then when the mood strikes). The last couple of years I tried to live healthier and "greener". That applies to healthier eating (although I'm not a vegetarian/vegan), using natural cosmetics, trying to buy long-lasting things and avoiding waste (especially wasting food!). I've also developed an interest in yoga, pilates, autogenic training and meditation and would like to do some of that on a more regular basis. If it’s any help in getting to know me better: I’m a typical Cancer with all the good sides and flaws.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Sep 2019
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Sep 2019
Member since 10 Feb 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Cypress

Kim J., 2283675

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a small family in the northwest suburb of Houston, Texas. We share two...

Nanny Job in Leander

Terence R., 2639411

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out

We are a fun loving family of six from Leander, TX. We are always on the go and we l...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X