GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Munich, Germany, Seeks Nanny Job.Anna's Nanny Profile 3165127

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible & funny girl looking for a friendly family

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Polish
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Poland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anna S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello in this beautiful day! :) My name is Anna and I am looking for a place where I could become a part of a family and children's lives. I am (almost) 28 years old girl, I come from Poland and moved to Munich over 2 months ago. My higher education started with Japanese Philology and finished on a Postgraduate Studies of Teaching Polish as a Foreign Language. I am very open-minded and crazy about international relations. If you would like to learn some Polish or basic Japanese - that's my pleasure to teach you! :) I'm trying hard to learn German right now, so it would be extremely nice to have more opportunities to improve the skills! As a teenager, I used to draw and paint a lot, I loved it and even now, all of the artistic part of work belong to me (I wish I could study a bit longer and take an Interior Design classes!). So you could say I am slightly an Artistic Soul as well. When it comes to experience, I started my "working life" with going to Finland and Ireland as an AuPair. This one year abroad, a bit here and a bit there, was such a good time and I wish it had lasted longer. After my studies, I became a barista for a short time and worked in a Primary School where I was teaching English. Then I found a great job in a small company where I was a Business Administrative Expert with some additional IT-relate tasks. Nowadays, I am trying to develop my skills in IT area, but for now would love to still enjoy my life and spread some love to others, especially kids (before I have my own ones! :) ). The sentence that, I think, describes me best is "An Art lover and language nerd with a high interest in IT". However, my boyfriend says, I am the most caring, lovely and comfy person he has ever met :) I like people, I am very communicative (and sometimes too talkative, haha), but I believe, these features help with deeper relations. In my free time, I dance popping, hip hop and if I can, also another street dance styles. That helps me revealing stress and keep happy attitude :) As I am living in Munich already, I am interested in becoming a "live out" Nanny/AuPair/Babysitter but I would be still available as much as needed and agreed. That's all from my side but if you have any questions, I am happy to talk. Take care, Anna

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 01 Nov 2021
Member since 11 Oct 2021
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Japanese
Polish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Munich
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Freiburg im Breisgau

Noemi Z., 3183201

Living in: Germany

Available: May 22 - Sep 22

Preferred cities: New York

Hey ! my name is noƩmi, I turn 19 this June & would love to experience a great summ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X