GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Leipzig-Wahren, Germany, Seeks Nanny Job.Giuliana's Nanny Profile 3181871

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Multicultural nannies look for a family!

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Italian
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Italy
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Giuliana D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families, My twin sister and me (26 years old) single mothers of 2 lovely girls (1,5 and 2,5 years old) are looking forward to work together as nanies in the next months. We did a 1 year Aupair in Germany and now being mothers we have a lot of experience in child care. We speak spanish, italian, english, german and some french. We have lived in many places and are a bit multicultural and self-taugh in almost everything we do as arts, music, yoga, natural medicine, permaculture, swimming, etc... We can bring creativity and good stimulus to your children. We are currently living in the south of France in the Pyrenees and have a project with other families of self-sufficiency and an alternative school for our children. Thats why we want to work as nanies for some months to collect funds for the project.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2021 - Apr 2022
From 2 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 21 Dec 2021
Member since 26 Nov 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
  • - Iceland
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Denpasar

Komang Dewi S., 3188697

Living in: Indonesia

Available: Feb 22 - Dec 22

Dear my lovely host family I am from Indonesia, I am 54 YO Balinese women and I am ...

Housekeeper from Portland

Camila M., 2074579

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 15 - May 17

Preferred cities: Eugene,Portland

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X