GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Kaiserlautern, Germany, Seeks Nanny Job.Auguste's Nanny Profile 2737269

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced master’s student is looking for a job

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Lithuanian
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Lithuania
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Auguste V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, I am Lithuanian master’s student experienced in many areas. During my lifetime I’ve been working in UK, US, Germany and Lithuania. I have 4 years experience in Customer Service, 2 years experience in Data Analysis (professional) and I’ve been babysitting since 8 years old (when my sister has born and my mother worked full time during days and nights and also had been traveling with work a lot). So I have partly raised my sister, when I was 16 years old I was babysitting 1 years old girl and was getting paid already (that was my first official work). When I was doing Data Analysis internship in Hamburg, Germany I was additionally babysitting children of my colleagues (3, 5, 6, 10 years old children). In summer of 2017 I was volunteering in a Summer camp for mentally disabled children. I love children, I am even considering to become a Math’s teacher in the future. I also know that it is not easy with children and very responsible work to take, therefore I take it very seriously. Currently, I have quite a lot of free time and don’t want to hurry up to come back to office, therefore I would be gald to spare my free time with your kids and help you out at the same time. I am especially good staying up at night if needed and I can do some light houskeeping as well! Please do not hesitate to rely, Auguste

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 May 2019
Member since 26 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Agnostic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kaiserslautern
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X