GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Friedrichshain, Germany, Seeks Nanny Job.Tyaan's Nanny Profile 2739185

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Male Musician Early 20s looking for nannying/tutoring

    Personal

  • 23-year old male
  • New Zealander
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for New Zealand
  • Has a visa for Germany
  • 6' 1" or 185 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tyaan S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a jazz musician from New Zealand moving to Berlin on March 12th. I am looking for any part-time work available. My ideal work would be nannying or tutoring primary school-aged kids, but I am open to any work type. I have a Bachelors degrees in electrical engineering and music composition so am happy to tutor maths/physics/music/English up to end of high school. I am comfortable teaching saxophone, piano, guitar, and bass. I have a New Zealand driver's license that can be easily transferred to Germany, but I will not have my own car. I have tutored primary school aged kids saxoand have casual experience babysitting, and have always enjoyed working with kids. I am a very patient and tolerant person and I am used to staying calm in high-stress situations. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - Feb 2020
From 2 - 6 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Jul 2019
Member since 31 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Friedrichshain
  • - Kreuzberg
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Shrewsbury

Kelly S., 2831670

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: , 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Isle of Palms

Nanci P., 2332650

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! I’m Nanci, a single mom. I work full time as a builder so many of my work hours ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X