GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
86% 1 0

Nanny in Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Seeks Nanny Job.Noemi's Nanny Profile 2760452

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Student Nanny/Tutor

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 6' or 183 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Noemi K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hardworking, adaptable nanny/tutor with an abundance of energy and an unyielding love for children. Have provided care for more than 10 different children with a ranging age from newborn to 12 years. Tutored children up to the age of 16 specializing in the language departement (French,German etc.)

Nonsmoker, strong swimmer and comfortable with animals. Knowledge in paediatric, basic and advanced first aid and CPR. Valid German passport,driver's licence and police check.

Experience with fully staffed households, activity planing, homework-help, travel with children and all sorts of nursery duties!

About me: - Grew up in a household of german academics - familiarized with special aids kids due to parents work - Did a lot of competitive sport in my early years (until twelve) including: - swimming, athletics and gymnastics (and more kinds in my later years) - Started working with kids at the age of eleven (due to younger siblings and tutoring) - Engaged/worked as class representative and member of a youth media jury - Played transverse flute and sang in a choir - Is fluent in German, French and English - Loves traveling and literature

I would like to take on a live in position for 2 years, while saving up and preparing for my academic studies. Please check out my CV (in my documents)for further information on my experience/skills! Please check out my interview if you want to know more about me! In hopes of your further consideration Noemi

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Aug 2020
Member since 03 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Erie

emily A., 2961666

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Erie

...

Nanny Job in London

Elizabeth D., 2636929

Job Location: KY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X