GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
69% 1 0

Nanny in Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Seeks Nanny Job.Sophia's Nanny Profile 2190553

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable & Professional Nanny who has a big heart :)

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Germany
  • Has passports for France, Germany, Hungary and Italy
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sophia L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I’m 24 years old, living near Frankfurt am Main, close to the centrum around 25-30 mins away with public transportation. Part of my family is German, the other is Hungarian, I was born in Germany. I’ve spent lots of time in Hungary too. Soon, I will have more than 8 years of experience as a Nanny (I started to take care of children long ago). I am a really colorful, reliable, very responsible and big-hearted person who loves to give something special for the kids to inspire them. I am well organised and flexible, so long story short, I do my job as a Nanny on a professional level. I have 2 sisters, now they are 10 and 14 and one brother who is 18. I was there when they were born, so I have started to learn about kids at that time. I was always interested in to be connected with kids and developing them since I was 14 years old. I’ve experiences with kids from infants to 15-year-olds. I’ve learned a lot about their soul as well in practise and psychology at school, then graduated with higher level biology and professional dance. I used to train kids with dance theraphy. I always do my best to show the kids the most possible positive ways, and to be a great example of moral values. Personal life : My second passion is professional dance, art and coreography (Ballet and Modern dances, which I did in the past 15 years as a pro). At the moment I studying Child Psychology Bsc. After October 1x / month saturday / sunday I am in Budapest to do my exams at the University. As I love arts, I love baking as a hobby pâtissier, I like play on the piano as basic improvisation. Skills: High level time management and organization for families, Event organization (travel, birthday, holiday, etc..), Dance Theraphy Child Development (psychologically, physically), Motion coordination development Special Kids care Kitchen Gastronomy Household management Warm Regards Sophia

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Oct 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Oct 2019
Member since 23 Jan 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Hungarian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Hungary
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
  • - Frankfurt
  • - Kaiserlautern
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Bulgarian
  • - Chinese
  • - Croatian
  • - Czech
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Greek
  • - Hungarian
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Japanese
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Portuguese
  • - Russian
  • - Scottish
  • - Slovakian
  • - South American
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
  • - Welsh

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X