GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
92% 0 0

Nanny in Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Seeks Nanny Job.Fabienne's Nanny Profile 1802791

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Well experienced trustworthy kind international nanny

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Germany
  • Has passports for Australia and Mauritius
  • Has a visa for Germany
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Fabienne M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

**update**

Hello! My name is Fabienne . I am a 30 year old Australian-Mauritian who is currently living and working in Germany. I have been a nanny for over 8 years now, travelling the world, gaining a wealth of life experience and learning first hand, different cultures and languages. I am TEFL educated and am currently completing my Bachelor via correspondence. I am extremely organised, fun and out going and yet discreet and respectful of a families private time. I have experience with children up to the ages of 10 and enjoy looking after them, playing and creating fun activities to help them develop whilst maintaining their daily routines. I am currently studying the Montessori pedagogy and I also hold a Teaching English as a Second language certificate and take great joy, patience and care in interacting teaching English and/or French in daily activities that provide fun and stimulation for young learning minds. I also am passionate about bringing a Montessori approach to the daily lives of children, incorporating practical life experiences as well as educational experiences.. I am extremely gentle and patient with children of all ages and take care to teach them life skills, motor skills, personal hygiene, discipline, games and try and create a happy environment to give them a wonderful memories of their childhood. I am always looking up new games and crafts and art projects for kids, but also try and balance that with free play, promoting the use of their imaginations and letting children explore the world in their own terms. I am very skilled in supervising and caring for children of all ages, particularly toddlers. This includes bathing, dressing and nourishing, setting up formulas and changing diapers. I am well versed in managing children’s day-to-day activities, meals (taking into consideration any dietary requirements and allergies and maintaining a healthy balanced diet) and rest periods. I take care to teach children personal hygiene and social development and I am always finding new and inventive ways to promote child development. I enjoy singing, reading stories, playing imaginary games and much more. Besides performing childcare tasks, I also possess strong interpersonal and communication skills and enthusiastic to run errands and perform light housekeeping tasks. I speak fluent French, English and intermediate Italian and German. I possess first aid and CPR Certifications and am a confident swimmer. I am confident on boats and all travel. I am someone who is adventurous, independent, responsible and kind. I adapt to new situations easily and treat everyone I meet with respect. I love hiking, swimming, camping and anything that puts me in nature. I still have many things I want to learn in life like surfing, piano and sailing! Reading and writing are of the upmost importance in my life. I love the arts and culture, and will often visit museums or see a show. I love to learn languages and still want to learn at least three more at the moment! I also a passionate cook! One of my favourite things about all my travels is learning about the local cuisine and I will often take a few cooking classes to learn the local tips of the area. My year in Italy was an absolutely amazing experience for me on the culinary side of things! I come from a large family with four sisters and value family so much. As a biracial family from a very culturally diverse country, were bought up to be kind and respectful to all races and religions. Our parents raised us with a healthy curiosity for the world and a thirst for knowledge. I put my heart and soul in my work and love and care for all the children I have looked after very much. I have kept in touch with all my past families and will visit them when possible and have even become pen pals with a lot of the older kids. All the parents of these families would be only to happy to give me a reference.I always take time to make sure that I am a good fit for a family, and that we have similar values. I take the job of taking care of your children in your family home very seriously and want to find a a good fit for your family and for myself. Communication is paramount! Please be aware that I am not a paid member and can not send emails. Please be the first to write or te** Willing to travel as soon as travel restrictions are lifted!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 May 2020
Member since 19 Feb 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German
Italian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Isle of Palms

Nanci P., 2946928

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! I'm Nanci, a single mom. I work full time as a builder so many of my work hours ...

Housekeeper Job in Villefranche-sur-Mer

Irina N., 2936854

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X