GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
67% 1 0

Nanny in Edewecht, Germany, Seeks Nanny Job.Lara's Nanny Profile 2869960

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Educator/kindergarden teacher+former AuPair in London

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lara F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Lara. I'm 26 years old and live in Germany. I am looking for a childcare job in Seoul preferably starting in AUgust/September 2020. I have a lot of childcare experience. In summer I will obtain my second degree in education. Which means I am a certified educator. During my education school I did internships in various childcare facilities (around 600 hours/year). Most of them were in kindergartens. But I also have experience with youth, since I have worked and am volunteering as an intercultural trainer (mostly in the german-turkish youth exchange). Three years ago I have worked as an AuPair for a british family in London for 7 months. We are still in contact and I visit them every summer. While being there I attended language classes and obtained a C1 English Certificate. Since I am very interested in the korean culture and want to gain some more intercultural experience I would be very happy to live with you and get to know your lifestyle. I’m also very happy to share some of my culture with you. I would also like to learn korean, if possible also attend some language course. If you are interested please let me know. Since I haven’t planned any details yet, I am still very open to any arrangements that would fit you. Kind regards, Lara

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Sep 2020
From 3 - 21 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 May 2020
Member since 06 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Hong Kong
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • - Seoul
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Genova

nadia t., 2851715

Job Location: Liguria, Italy

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in

Hello, I’m Corinne, and I have been Alberto’s nanny for almost 2 years. Alberto is a...

Personal Assistant Job in Sarnia

Melissa P., 2925712

Job Location: Ontario, Canada

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X