GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Tbilisi, Georgia, Seeks Nanny Job.Esther's Nanny Profile 2640019

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Free spirited person looking to create memories with y

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Nigerian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Nigeria
  • Has a visa for Georgia
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Esther A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, My name is Esther, I'm from Nigeria but studied medicine and currently living in Tbilisi, Georgia. I am a positive and open minded person. This year I've chosen to Travel out of Georgia to work as I know it'd help me in all arrears of life including choosing my career, taking responsibilities and management of time. I am an ambitious person and I have a "can do it all" attitude. I easily learn and adapt to a new environment. I like to be productive and what better way to do that than assisting other people. As a Medical graduate I've had an unpaid experience of working with Microsoft office. I also learnt computing some years back which made me more proficient at computing and internet in general. I had an accident some years ago and it has made me someone who sees things and thinks differently. I'd like to use this medium to learn who I really am and also utilize the qualities I've recognized in myself to do more than expected of me. I love reading, watching movies/listening to songs, food, fitness, hanging out/talking to my loved ones or people that emit positive vibes. I am from a family of 6 of which 4 are girls, I am the eldest of 3 sisters and I was with them for 16 years before I moved to Georgia to continue my education. During my stay with them, my father was around for 7 years as he was in Italy seeking for greener pastures. So I was the one who assisted my mum in bringing up and looking after my sisters. I was also a nanny to a boy for few months and that has helped me to brush up my skills professionally. Being an Au Pair to your child would create a path to rediscovering myself, I'm a child at heart and would be glad to indulge him to fun times safely. As I grew up with 3 sisters, I've also mastered the art of patience and taking responsibility, I'd help him improve on whatever needs improving as well as being lenient with him/her. I'll be to migrating to Canada in the nearest future for my Master's at the university of Regina and wouldn't mind using this opportunity to explore and learn before fully migrating Thanks

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2020
From 2 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Nov 2020
Member since 19 May 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Georgian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Bellingham

Reagan S., 3016795

Living in: United States

Available: Nov 20 - Oct 22

Preferred cities: Bellingham

Hello I am a 23 year old female student finishing up my senior year. I am convinced ...

Au Pair Job in Bal Harbour

Angelica A., 2571866

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X