GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Tbilisi, Georgia, Seeks Nanny Job.Annie's Nanny Profile 2197788

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking forward for a nice family

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Georgian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Georgia
  • Has visas for Cyprus, Russia, Turkey and United Arab Emirates
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Annie G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Annie.i'm TV Movie director,Photographer and journalist.. i'm 30 years old nanny / au pair last 5 years and live in around the world..I am positive, friendly, helpful person and experienced with taking care on children . I have a brother Alexsander ,he is 10 years old and little cousins,so I have been childcare provider since I was young.I'm energetic and Caring person.I want to become a nanny or au-pair because i love children and i have big experience/knowledge.r me gaining experience working with families also would like to learn a language. I enjoy reading watching movies,photography and also going to the theatre opera and the cinemais what I like the best is cycling.But my hobby is also traveling, meeting new people,learning languages. I can cook a little and I have no problem doing some housework ,If you choose me as your Nanny or Au Pair then I am sure we will have an unforgettable time!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Sep 2020
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Oct 2019
Member since 03 Feb 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Georgian
  • - Greek
  • - Russian
  • - Turkish
  • - Ukrainian
  • - Welsh

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X