GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
53% 1 0

Nanny in Val-dIsere, France, Seeks Nanny Job.Judith's Nanny Profile 3162071

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced, kind, responsible, punctual, passionate

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • French
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for France
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Judith B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Madam, dear Sir, “A men is never as tall as when he is on his knees to help a child”, in my opinion there is nothing in the world that is as noble as to take care of children. And this is why I want to work for you.  My name is Judith, and I studied general education and then literary one. I had this chance to grow up among luxurious structures, which allowed me to acquire a knowledge and a sense of demanding details. Precision and rigor are my driving forces, gentle, sporty, dynamic, and punctual, I learn and adapt quickly. I lived in Monaco in a luxury building, I then know perfectly expectations and principles of the residents, but also the city.  Having a little brother of 9 years old, I have a perfect experience. Indeed, I take care of him since he was born, I am like his second mom as the 1st one is often away.  I am extremely responsible. I did take care of kids of all age range, and I am very passionate.  This position represents for me a dream, allowing me to help, to take care of others, and to flourish.  If you need any additional information, I remain at your entire disposal.  Please accept, madam, sir, the expression of my respectful consideration.  Judith

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 5 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 14 Dec 2021
Member since 04 Oct 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Monaco
Preferred Cities:
  • - Monaco
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Maricopa

Iveth V., 3193228

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3194365

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X