GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Paris, France, Seeks Nanny Job.Elisavet's Nanny Profile 2624429

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (4) Sent Messages Notes

Sc. teacher(25 y), tutor(20 y), nanny( 6y), MA Ed.

    Personal

  • 53-year old female
  • Greek
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for Greece
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Elisavet L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family,

my name is Elisavet and I'm originally from Greece. I have been working as a primary school teacher for 25 years, as a tutor for 20 years and as a nanny for 6 years in Greece, New York and London. I also have a Master's in Educational Theatre from New York University. I love sports and especially running, swimming, hiking and biking. I also love music, dance and literature books. Furthermore i like adventure films, documentary films and of course theatre. I don't eat meat but i can cook it for the meat lovers!! I speak Greek, English and French( starter). I just moved to Port- Marly and i live with my husband and our 2 dogs.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Apr 2019
Member since 10 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
Other
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Greek

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brescia

Francesco B., 2101800

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in

We are mum (41), dad (46) with Gabriele who is 7 years old and Margherita that is 3....

Au Pair Job in Zurich

Helen G., 1854271

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Nov 19 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We are a young family, with a 48 years old father (dentist) and a 37 years old mothe...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X