GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Montpellier, France, Seeks Nanny Job.Iveta's Nanny Profile 2767579

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A nurse /nanny looking for a great family


  • 46-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has visas for Czech Republic, France, Switzerland and United Kingdom
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs


  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Iveta N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear family, 6 years ago, I made a big change in my career and became a nanny. I was working as a nurse for 16 years in critical areas and I wanted to start a new job before I was 40.I went to London and took some very helpful , recognised and certified courses for child care workers - Maternity Nurse Course, Developing best practise for nannies, First Aid course, Sleep Well for infants and children and I am Ofsted registered. I have more then 8 years of experience, working for 5 families, in France, Luxembourg, Switzerland and UK. I have been looking after babies, toddlers,preschool/school children. I am responsible,flexible,well organized and clean person able to take sole charge or share care with a parent. I am friendly but firm with children if needed,love to spend a quality time with them,books,crafts,playing outside,organising play dates,visiting museums, library, focusing on individual child's interests and needs. I love to cook healthy meals for children and look up for new ,tasty recipes. I am interested in psychology, children development and child care, as well as travelling and meeting new people, learning about new cultures. I am looking forward to start a new position preferably within EU countries. I can send my CV and references on request. Looking forward to hearing from you. kind regards Iveta


Available Sep 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 10 Aug 2020
Member since 27 Jan 2010
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Czech
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Eastern European
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Scottish
  • - South African
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Grand Junction

Kristen L., 2960190

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Hello! My name is Kristen and I am an experienced, versatile, caring, passionate tra...

Personal Assistant from Palma de Mallorca

Alicia C., 2964487

Living in: Spain

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.