GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
43% 4 0

Nanny in Marseille, France, Seeks Nanny Job.Radka's Nanny Profile 2719342

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced care assistant/nanny looks for a work


  • 44-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs


  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Radka V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear family, my name is Radka and I am 43 years old. My profession is a senior caregiver, nanny and housekeeper. I have previous experience as a care assistant, I worked two years in the UK and 10 years in a care home in the Czech Republic. Then I worked as a nanny/housekeeper in Canada for a family with four children, 9 months, 5 years, 9 years and 11 years. I am patient, kind, understanding, I love people and i like to care about them. I am caring and honest person, positive thinking. I take my work seriously and I am very hardworking person, always trying to make the family happy. I have also experience in housekeeping, so I could help you to keep the house tidy, I am a cook too, holding a cook certificate. If you give me your recipes, I would be able to cook good meals for you too! For a nanny work: I have experience with newborns, toddlers, children all ages. I am a mother to my two big children so I have a lot of experience working as a nanny or mother’s help. I have experience with children’s illnesses. I like to spend time with kids playing or going out for walks. I can change diapers, feed a child, bathe him, cook meals for him. For a care assistant; I have experience with dementia, cancer, urine infection, Alzheimer, moving and handling, feeding patients, personal hygiene, dishes preparation, doing laundry, ironing, bathing, showering. I am happy to spend time with your parent, go for a walk to the park or travel to a nice place with a car as I have a driving license. I will adapt what hobbies she/he has and how to make her/him happy. I am also able to keep garden nice, I love flowers. Thank you very much Radka


Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 22 Oct 2020
Member since 01 Dec 2018
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - New Zealand
  • - Saudi Arabia
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Marbella

Marina M., 2932490

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out


Nanny Job in Round Rock

Jason G., 3000481

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a family of 6. Mom and Dad work fulltime with mom starting a new work from h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.