GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Vantaa, Finland, Seeks Nanny Job.Susanna's Nanny Profile 2874224

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Long experience as a assistant/nanny and housekeeping

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Finland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Susanna H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am Susanna from Finland, I am 30 years old and I am moving to Athens with my fiance who has been earlier living there for many years. At the moment I am working as a assistant/nanny for the 3 foster child, they are 6, 8 and 10 years old boys. I have been at the same work for over 4 years now and the parents of them are both lawyers and will definitely give good recommandation. I have also been working at their law office and studying law in Helsinki open university. I have for over 10 years work history, before this job I was working as a team leader for 5,5 half years in a sport company called Stadium and also in a big market called K-Citymarket. Before that I have been working in a cafe, clothing store and call center. I don’t speak yet greek but my fiance speaks fluent greek so he will now start to teach me and I will also take greek lessons when moving to Athens. I am very social, kind and positive, energic person. I like cooking and in my current work I also take care of it and laundry and cleaning as well. I am playing with kids a lot and teaching for them new skills and helping with social skills and hobbys to make them more active. I would love to hear more about your family. Hope to hear from You soon,

Best regards,

Susanna

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Jul 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Jun 2020
Member since 14 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Greece
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Al 'Arfajiyah

Munira M., 2944911

Job Location: Al Jahra, Kuwait

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X