GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Nanny in Helsinki, Finland, Seeks Nanny Job.Karol's Nanny Profile 1389600

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Very nice, emphatic , creative and cheerful au pair


  • 32-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Finland
  • Has a visa for Finland
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs


  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Karol O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello! I am 32 years old children loving student from Helsinki. I am very cheerful, tolerant, optimistic and hard working. I love kids and get along very well with them. I am very nice and warm hearted person. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I have lots of interests. My hobbies are reading books, painting, dancing, singing, drama, learning languages,travelling, learning about different cultures etc. I also love doing sports ( jogging, skiing, badminton, swimming, etc). I am also interested in cooking ( i am very good cook), listening to the music and having fun with friends. I also love watching funny comedies, going to the theater etc. I have completed degree in Touristm and Hospitality Management. I am also Bachelor of Arts. I speak good Finnish, English, Russian and a little bit of French, Swedish, German and Italian. I have some work experience as an au pair and nanny in children garden. I have also lots of experience as a nanny having care of my little brothers since they were born. I have worked as a cook, care giver and many other jobs as well. I have completed some university courses related to children education and rising as well. I have also organised many parties for my little brothers and their friends. Children love me because i am very kind, emphatic, creative and caring. I know how to make children have lots of fun. I am very diligent, responsible, trustful and reliable person. I can teach your children languages, drama, singing, painting, dancing, karate, gymnastics, cooking etc. for additional money.

Karol has not completed her Nanny profile yet.

Send Karol an instant request to complete this Nanny profile.


Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 13 Oct 2019
Member since 14 Mar 2012
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Chile
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Cuba
  • - El Salvador
  • - Fiji
  • - Germany
  • - New Zealand
  • - Philippines
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
  • - Venezuela
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.