GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Lautoka, Fiji, Seeks Nanny Job.SOVIA's Nanny Profile 2529632

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Full time Nanny and housekeeper from Fiji

    Personal

  • 61-year old female
  • Fijian
  • Living in Fiji
  • Has a passport for Fiji
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 11+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact SOVIA D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

HI,I'm a healthey 60 year old Fijian woman I'm honest,reliable,hardworking and trusworthy.I used to work in Fiji Islands (2005-2009)in the housekeeping depa rtmentom 2009-2014 I was assigned as the Director's(owner)housekeeper and also Nanny to their two son,elder 7years and the younger 5. Now they are both schooling and doing babysitting. I'm back at the resort helping in running the resort's Kids Club and occasionally helping in the housekeeping department.I would love to work for an overseas family for 3 or4years.I love looking after children and housekeeping thrown in.Love Sovia P.s..I have a valid passport and I have been to Sydney and Brisbane Australiaw I'm living in Australia and have a work visa.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 31 May 2020
Member since 18 Mar 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - New Zealand
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Sydney
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Fijian
  • - New Zealander

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Palma de Mallorca

Alicia C., 2964487

Living in: Spain

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

...

Nanny Job in Pittsburgh

Caitlin G., 2963910

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

enthusiastic, responsible nanny to keep our boys (4 and 6) engaged, safe and happy w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X