GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Kobenhavn, Denmark, Seeks Nanny Job.Margatita's Nanny Profile 3098997

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am 18 years old and work 2years like this position

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Bulgarian
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has passports for Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Slovakia, Ukraine, United Kingdom and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Margatita S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I've graduated from an elite high school in Bulgaria with enhanced learning of programming. I have a brother and a sister whom I've always been taking care of and helped in their process of studying because my parents have been always at work. In the past 2 years, as I was studying, I've worked as a housewife for a family. I was taking the dog out for walks, helping taking care of the family's children, and maintaining the hygiene at the house. I would like to start working here for the summer so I can improve my English and also gain some more experience. And just because of that I believe I'm suitable for this job. I would love to work for you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 14 Jun 2021
Member since 14 Jun 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
Some food allergies
Bulgarian Orthodox
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Bulgarian
English
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mountain Home

Jeff and Melanie M., 3190716

Job Location: AR, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Maricopa

Iveth V., 3193228

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X