GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Kobenhavn, Denmark, Seeks Nanny Job.Casanova's Nanny Profile 2874661

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Argentinian Kindergarten teacher looking nanny work

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Argentinian
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Argentina
  • Has a visa for Denmark
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Casanova D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, my name is Casanova, I'm from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I'm 30 years old, I'm living in Copenhagen two weeks ago and I want to stay in Copenhagen for a year to learn the culture and language. I am a kindergarten teacher and a yoga teacher, in Argentina I worked in a school and also as a nanny at night, I have a lot of experience with babies and children. Personality I am a loving woman with a lot of patience, I really like working with children. Family I have 5 brothers and 3 sisters I am the youngest of 9 brothers with a twin, my mother is an English teacher and a psychological consultant and my father is an accountant, I have 14 nephews of all ages. My formation I am a teacher of initial level I worked in schools for three years, then I went to live in New Zealand where I worked with a Kiwi family for 5 months and then I returned to Buenos Aires where I had a micro entrepreneurship in a closed neighborhood where I had a kindergarten where the parents of the children lent me a space in their homes and I carried all the art, music, toys and taught children 1 year and 3 months art, music, English and accompanied them in their growth for two years . I am also a yoga teacher. Spectative My expectations are to live and work in a respectful and loving environment. I am living in Cophenague so I would like to work here Free time In my free time I like to travel, get to know other cultures and languages, ride a bike, do yoga, surf and go out with friends. My experience with children I have a lot of experience with children, I had my own maternal kindergarten, I also had art and cooking workshops with children ages 3.4 and 5. I am a babysitter since I was 18, I have 14 nephews so I was always surrounded by babies and children. Languages My mother tongue is Spanish, I learned English at school but I improved it a lot in the year and a half in New Zealand I also know a little Portuguese since I was living in Brazil 4 months in the summer and working.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Jan 2021
From 5 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Jan 2020
Member since 15 Jan 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Denmark
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Antwerpen

brigitte t., 2180680

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Aupair, I am a single mother moving to Antwerp soon . I have one daughter liv...

Au Pair Job in Dorado

Karin R., 2857047

Job Location: Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X