GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Aarhus, Denmark, Seeks Nanny Job.Liam's Nanny Profile 2754254

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hello there, do you need an extra hand?

    Personal

  • 22-year old male
  • Danish
  • Living in Denmark
  • Has a passport for Denmark
  • Has a visa for Denmark
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Liam L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Num Hey my name is Liam, i am 22 years old and i am looking for a family in Athens that needs an extra hand in their everyday Life. Nine months ago i left Denmark and traveled to Athens, i quickly fell in Love with the City and when i left i had a strong felling that i would come back. I have been traveling all over the World and i am now going to settle down in Athens. I have alot of experience both working with children in an institution and as an au-pair/nanny. In my high school years i worked as a nanny as a side job, and it was an amazing experience being welcomed into to the familie. After high school i knew i wanted to work with children Again. I quckly found a full-time job in a danish daycare center and enjoyed that for a year. I, among 2 nursery teachers, worked in a group with 18 children in the age between 7 months and 3 years. Apart from that I have also helped create save-spaces for refugee children in Athens. In Denmark i have done voluentary work for "børnekontoret" a danish organisation that makes events for children whom are in voulnable situations. While traveling i lived with many families as an au pair, doing everthing from childcare, cleaning and gardening. I take my work very serious, and i strive to give your famile the bedst experience. I truely belive that it can be achieved by having an open dialog and multiple respect. I am also very flexisebel when it comes to changes in your calender. I am whiling to work overtime and weekends.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - Feb 2021
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Aug 2019
Member since 15 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Danish
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Greece
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X