GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Prague-Vinohrady, Czech Republic, Seeks Nanny Job.Gwenni's Nanny Profile 2743402

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Australian highly experienced au pair/child/petsitter

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has a visa for Czech Republic
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gwenni B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi I have been travelling around the world for the past 6 years and have a lot of experience working as a nanny or au pair as well as a babysitter. I am very fun and energetic and love to look after kids. I have experience working with elderly people and people with disabilities as well as training to be a paramedic. I have experience with kids with ADHD. I travel between Prague, Jersey, Bali and Perth a lot and have accomodation sorted in all these places. I’m not looking for live in arrangements but happy to stay over night when babysitting special occasions so mum and dad can let their hair down. I can help to teach English. I am also very happy to help with all house work, laundry duties, cleaning, errands, and even gardening and DIY. I also love to cook. I’m pretty handy to have around. I am in Prague 2 now and eager to meet up with any families that are in need of an extra pair of hands. If anyone needs their dogs looked after I can have them at my flat and walk them if needed.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Jan 2021
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Jun 2020
Member since 11 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Czech Republic
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Croydon

Steve M., 2320339

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate I am a photographer working from home. My Ukrainian wife assists m...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X