GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Pecky, Czech Republic, Seeks Nanny Job.Sophie's Nanny Profile 2692648

Profile Photos (7) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

passion for children and the elderly

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Kenyan
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Kenya
  • Has a visa for Czech Republic
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sophie M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family.Hope you are doing great wherever you are. A brief introduction about me. Sophie is my name. Am a Kenyan Citizen aged 24. Never married and have no kids. I have been working with kids for as long as i can remember. I never discriminate. My two years teaching as a kindergarten teacher in a school near my home really empowered me and am in deed good when it comes to any matters pertaining children. I have had to nurture and bring up my two nieces from as young as six months and now one is 5years and the other turning three in November. I am always ready to hear out a child and see how best i can assist them and in case I may not be able I will always seek guidance from the parents or caregiver. I will adhere to rules and regulations as set by the family. Respect, trust, honesty are virtues I dearly hold at heart. I can confidently promise to work under no supervision or minimal supervision when need be. I follow orders and directives from my host family. Am pinning down this in regards to my passion with children and cultural exchange. I consider myself a relax person endowed with virtues that guide me in my daily life. Am really looking forward to getting a host family interested in an African Au Pair. I can promise to be a big and great sister to your children. Help the children with their homework and attending to their chores if they need to. Guide and motivate them to better themselves. Encourage them when they feel like loosing it. Loving them as my young siblings. Play with them. Help with house chores; cooking and cleaning. Pick and drop the kids from school if there is any school going child. I will Always consult my host family before doing anything. I have always loved seeing children grow and become young adults. This feels my heart with joy. I have been able to take care of kids as young as a day old and as old as 17years. Working at a kindergaten as a caretaker gave me the chance to experience my love for kids. Feeding them, cleaning them when they soil themselves, playing with them, putting them to sleep for the afternoon nap. Becoming an au pair abroad will give me an opportunity to experience different cultures (my host family's) from my own. Witness different climate and weather from the one in Africa. Learning a new language will also be an advantage.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 5 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jul 2020
Member since 13 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Bahrain
  • - Belgium
  • - Belize
  • - Bolivia
  • - Bulgaria
  • - Canada
  • - Cape Verde
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Croatia
  • - Cuba
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Egypt
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Hungary
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Jersey
  • - Jordan
  • - Lebanon
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Lithuania
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malaysia
  • - Mauritania
  • - Mauritius
  • - Montenegro
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Oman
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Qatar
  • - Seychelles
  • - Slovakia
  • - Slovenia
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2942770

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Rennes

GUILLAUME P., 2223365

Job Location: Brittany, France

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Dear futur Aupair, We are a family of four but Brune 14 will be the only child at h...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X