GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
21% 2 0

Nanny in Ostrov nad Ohri, Czech Republic, Seeks Nanny Job.Jana's Nanny Profile 2682424

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Enthusiastic, reliable nanny seeking welcoming family


  • 23-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs


  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Jana S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello everyone! My name is Jana and I am a 21 year old girl from the Czech Republic. I consider myself a responsible and organized individual who is tolerant, honest and open. I am also very adaptable and learn quickly. I like to have a good laugh and conversation, but in my free time, I am also a very quiet person, who loves to bury her nose in books and read and read and read. After spending two years at university, studying translation and interpreting, I have decided to take a chance at changing my life and I would love to do it this way - in a foreign country, with a family that I could help. I speak English and Norwegian and have general knowledge of the Dutch, Korean and Russian languages.


Available Sep 2019 - Jul 2020
From 3 - 20 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 02 Sep 2019
Member since 18 Aug 2018
Excellent health
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
  • - Oslo
  • - Zurich
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Croatian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Icelandic
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Latvian
  • - Lithuanian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Portuguese
  • - Romanian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.