GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Nachod, Czech Republic, Seeks Nanny Job.Marcela's Nanny Profile 2644678

Profile Photos (11) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced, versatile and enthusiastic nanny

    Personal

  • 56-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Marcela P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, it's nice to meet you.

I am a woman (55 years old) from the Czech Republic. I'm married and have two children, Karolína (23) and Jan (17). We live in a small town near mountains. My husband is technician, I am teacher in christian nursery school (we use Kett's pedagogy system). Both my children are students. We are christians – my husband is protestant, we others are catholic. We are open and tolerant.

My occupation is my best hobby. I still educate myself and take interesting courses to learn about new pedagogical methods and to get inspired. My experiences with children: I spent ten beautiful years in household with my own children. And now I take care with the same love about other children in nursery school. Besides I teach future teachers at univeristy. I like my job, but I feel I would more enjoy to work with just a few children in a family. It would allowed me to use my experience in individual work with them.

My other activities: I enjoy sports (walking in mountains especially, swimming, skiing, cycling). I play guitar and piano. I like craftwork (my favourite material is wool). I love art, paintings and visiting galleries. And last but not least I am interested in traveling. I like to cook health and light meals. I prefer natural and modest style of life.

I don't smoke, I have driving licence and have experience with driving, I speak English and Czech.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Jun 2019
Member since 29 May 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Missouri City

Amber S., 2828949

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, thank you for considering this position! We're looking for someone p...

Housekeeper Job in Khobar

Alexander P., 2824940

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X