GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Split, Croatia, Seeks Nanny Job.Petra's Nanny Profile 3180289

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Creative and Energetic Educator and Caregiver

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Croatian
  • Living in Croatia
  • Has a passport for Croatia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Petra M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Petra, and I am a native Croatian speaker. I have completed a Master's degree in Teacher Education at The University of Split, Croatia. Soon after, I had the opportunity to develop my skills in Poland and Croatia working both with children and adults. In the meantime, I became a consultant for the Croatian Ministry of Education and for an Educational Book Publisher. In addition, I have a long experience in teaching English as a second language in metaLINGUA Language School in Croatia both to preschoolers and schoolers. Moreover, I am the oldest of four children who was always taking care of younger siblings. I am a passionate, creative, and hardworking person that would like to work with children in an international surrounding, and I am confident I would make a positive impact as part of your household as well.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Feb 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 20 Nov 2021
Member since 20 Nov 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bosnian
Croatian
English
Polish
Portuguese
Serbian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Portugal
Preferred Cities:
  • - Aveiro
  • - Porto
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Brazilian
  • - British
  • - Croatian
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - Polish
  • - Portuguese
  • - Spanish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ypaopao Estates

Carmela F., 3196130

Job Location: , Guam

Job starts: Feb 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Hi! We are a very loving and caring family to our child but at the same time very bu...

Nanny Job in Jeju

Peter S., 3189195

Job Location: Jeju, South Korea

Job starts: Jun 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a multicultural family consisting of a British Father, a Korean Mother, and a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X