GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Nanny in Toronto, Canada, Seeks Nanny Job.Erin's Nanny Profile 2842609

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Qualified, experienced and trustworthy Nanny!


  • 21-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has visas for Canada and United Kingdom
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs


  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Erin M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi, my name is Erin! I'm a 21-year-old Childcare Provider/Nanny from Canada looking for a full time live-in position starting around May of 2020. I have seven years of experience as a caregiver and have assisted many different families in the past!

In terms of responsibilities I have experience with: Picking up children from school/driving them to any extracurricular activities or playdates, creating fun and engaging new games for children to take part in, organizing crafts, supervising and helping children with their homework or school projects, preparing meals, helping with bath time/putting the children to bed, assisting with tidying, laundry and other housekeeping needs, assisting with grocery shopping or shopping for the children, providing overnight care when parents are away, assisting with pet care, helping children complete their chores and making sure they follow house rules, consoling children when they are upset or hurt, helping resolve fights or problems between siblings and encouraging imaginative outdoor play.

Some of my Certifications Include: St. John Ambulance Babysitting Course, St. John Ambulance First Aid and CPR, a valid driving licence, clear criminal record check, water safety, cooking and safe food handling (I have also tutored English to high school and elementary school students).

Please let me know if you have any questions! I would love to hear from you! :)


Available May 2020 - May 2020
From 8 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 04 Nov 2019
Member since 23 Oct 2019
Good health
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Leeds
  • - Bath
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Rania E., 2840195

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.