GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Bologna, Italy, Seeks Nanny Job.Heidi's Nanny Profile 2844782

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Very Family Oriented

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has a visa for Italy
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Heidi B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my name is Heidi:)I am in the process of obtaining a visa to work and live in Italy. My expected arrival will be no later than February 2020 in Bologna, and I would love to start working as soon as possible. I am a very Family oriented individual, currently learning the Italian language. Most of my experience is within the field of tending to children between the ages of 0 months - 10 years old. I am very passionate about being a positive role model in young lives, and helping out with daily duties around the house, creating a clean and organized area for mom and dad to come home to. I would be honoured to assist with teaching English, as well as learning your mother tongue! My main goal is to become a part of a family to learn a new lifestyle, be a positive impact on your lives and vice versa. I Look forward to hearing from you:)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Feb 2021
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Dec 2019
Member since 30 Oct 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - Modena
  • - Bologna
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Gold Coast

Richard D., 2861143

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

If you like beach living and really want to take advantage of perhaps the best locat...

Nanny Job in Mount Vernon

Michael z., 2854006

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X