GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Brantford, Canada, Seeks Nanny Job.Nikia's Nanny Profile 2081384

Profile Photos (32) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Canadian girl looking to be an international nanny :)


  • 27-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs


  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nikia B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello, I have my passport and I am ready get out and see as much of the world as I possibly can :) I am only available after August 2021, but willing to come sooner depending on the job. I will work on getting my work visa when a serious opportunity arises as it takes a couple months to get after applying for it depending on where I go.

I love kids. I have looked after two families children for about 4 years. The first family with three children 10,12 & 16(ages now) from May 2013 - 2016 and the other family with two children 6 & 11 from Sept 2014 - 2017. I also have two younger brothers(19&22) which I have helped raise since they were born. We've gone to the park, played games, went swimming, to the cinema, petting zoo, food festivals, etc.. Sorry in advance if I have added you as a 'Favorite' more than once after you have clicked 'Not interested'. I look for a job on here everyday and have forgotten which ones I have declined. I'm flexible with schedule changes and days off. Feel free to message me with ANY questions. Thanks :) :)


Available Jul 2021 - Aug 2021
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 28 May 2021
Member since 07 Jul 2015
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Hungary
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Avcilar
  • - Budapest
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Awesome website and very helpful.

Setubal, Portugal

This is amazing site for people to find jobs.

Karnataka, India

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Attleboro

Debbie B., 3122152

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 21 - Jul 21


Au Pair Job in Gmund am Tegernsee

Gabriela R., 2371180

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Sep 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

- We have two kids, a girl with 9 years and a boy with 12 years. Both are very nice,...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.