GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 1 0

Nanny in Svoge, Bulgaria, Seeks Nanny Job.Desislava's Nanny Profile 2715404

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I have 6 years expirience working with kids.

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Bulgarian
  • Living in Bulgaria
  • Has a passport for Bulgaria
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Desislava T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Desislava. I'm from Bulgaria, 26 years old. I have six years of experience working with children. In my country I have worked as a primary teacher. My work included taking children from school ,preparation for school. I have worked as a teacher, a manager of educational center, children's guide. Also any kind of art-related activities. Drawing, dancing, crafts. I love children and enjoy the work with them. Children are the future, so it is very important to pay attention to them and to take appropriate care of them. With love and support. The most important thing about working with children is to learn each other because children are as teachers as we do. A little for me. I am an open artistic person. I love art, literature, science and philosophy. My interests include music, dancing, travel, healthy eating, yoga, in fact everything new and enriching. I love to meet different people and cultures.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2021 - Jun 2021
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Feb 2021
Member since 19 Nov 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bulgarian
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Jerez de la Frontera
  • - Cadiz
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Saint Charles

Mousumi D., 2948706

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a family of four, my son Shomak, my baby daughter Aurna, my husband and I. We...

Nanny Job in Luzern

Denise B., 2021278

Job Location: Luzern, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Lieber Babysitter / Kindermädchen oder Au Pair Wir sind eine junge Familie, die gern...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X