GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Vargem Grande do Sul, Brazil, Seeks Nanny Job.Gabriela's Nanny Profile 2727184

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Brazil
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gabriela M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi host families, my name is Gabriela and I’m 23 years old. I am Brazilian, I live in a small city in the state of São Paulo. I have a big family, and I have 3 brothers. Pricila, Bruna and Breno. I love spending time with them. I would describe myself as a patient, responsible, sympathetic, organized, fun person. I like to spend my time walking or biking, watching movies, playing with the kids, doing my homework and meeting new places. I was once an au pair in the United States; I have experience looking after children since I was 17 years old. First I took care of a newborn boy until he was 4 years old. His name is Joao Guilherme and he adored the spider man. I also took care of another boy who was 5 years old. And then I took care of sisters days, 11 months, and 6 years. My tasks were to change diapers, bottle feeding, sing songs, play with them, ride a bike, swim, go to the zoo, help with homework, take to school, prepare food, help with laundry, among other things. I can teach Portuguese to your children if you want, If you prefer, I can speak only Portuguese. My English is basic, but if you have the patience with me I'm sure I will improve fast. Schedules are very important for me because I like to follow them to easy the kids daily routine. taking care of children is very complex, but I believe that with dedication and respect we tend to become the things easier. Please let me know if you are interested in my help. We can be a good match. Best Regards.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Sep 2019
Member since 30 Dec 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Portugal
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Gosport

Oscar B., 2838070

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Preferred cities: Paris,Toulouse

I am your friendly franco19 year old student/bartender/sportsman/responsible and ver...

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X