GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Guanambi, Brazil, Seeks Nanny Job.Ellen's Nanny Profile 2569765

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable caregiver looking for a nanny position

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Brazil
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has visas for Canada and United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ellen S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am Ellen, 33, Brazilian, looking for a live-in Caregiver position in Canada. First Aid/CPR Certified by Canadian Red Cross. I am very responsible, outgoing, empath, intelligent and very good at taking care of people. I love trying and learning new things, travelling, reading, swimming, indoor/outdoor activities. I can communicate in English, Portuguese (mother tongue) and intermediate French. I love to help with homework, practice languages and play with the kids. I can also cook and help to organize the house. I have experience as a live-in nanny in 2018 in Quebec, living with a busy business family with 2 kids (a girl 7 years old and a boy 5 years old) and pets (a couple of cats and a dog). I cooked for the kids and sometimes we cooked together. I Prepared their breakfast, lunch, snacks, dinner. Helped with groceries, pet care, light house cleaning. I improved my French a lot with them. I helped them in their hygiene and shower even though they were very autonomous. We practiced languages and I helped them in their homework. I was responsible to get the kids ready for the school and always waited for the school bus together. It was a lovely experience and I love kids in this age group. (Although I am also flexible about kids' age group and flexible about the schedule hours). I will love to help. Let me know if we could be a good match! thanks.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jan 2022
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 17 Jan 2022
Member since 14 Dec 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Victoria
  • - Vancouver
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Singapore City

Jenny H., 2550639

Job Location: Singapore, Singapore

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Hello, our future member of the family?? I’m a single-mom with a 10 yr-old boy livin...

Au Pair Job in Maricopa

Iveth V., 3193228

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X