GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Ghent, Belgium, Seeks Nanny Job.Jana's Nanny Profile 2791650

Profile Photos (32) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced, fun loving, with a degree in Art Pedagogy

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Bulgarian
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for Bulgaria
  • Has a visa for Belgium
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jana D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, My name is Jana and I would like to be your babysitter! I get along very well with children and I love working with them and spending time talking, playing, learning or being creative together. I have experience babysitting for years and have worked as an art teacher in a kindergarten. I've also given private art lessons for children. I've been teaching and and providing child care for children of various ages - from 1-year-old toddlers to 11/12-year-olds in primary school and have been involved in many children's workshops and activities. I have a BA Degree in Art Pedagogy from the National Art Academy in Sofia, Bulgaria and a MA degree in Comics and Illustration from Sint-Lukas Brussel. I also work as a freelance illustrator. My schedule is flexible. I speak English very well (My MA degree was in English, my husband is native English speaker). I am looking for a nice family to work for and a friendly atmosphere. If you have any questions or need more information, please do not hesitate asking me. Have a lovely day.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Oct 2019
From 4 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Sep 2019
Member since 18 Oct 2014
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bulgarian
English
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
Preferred Cities:
  • - Ghent
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Russian
  • - Scots
  • - South African
  • - Welsh

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Dietrich C., 1475968

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X