GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
53% 0 0

Nanny in Brussels, Belgium, Seeks Nanny Job.Sandra's Nanny Profile 2652876

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (5) Sent Messages Notes

In the business of making Happy Homes

    Personal

  • 41-year old female
  • Portuguese
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has passports for Belgium and Portugal
  • Has visas for Belgium and Portugal
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sandra M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Non smoking, responsible, experimented; educated professional seeks for an opportunity to contribute in the making of a Happy Home! I'm Portuguese, living in Belgium since 2007. I'm fluent in english, portuguese and french. Spanish is less good but... I've completed my studies in Portugal in the area of Human Sciences - Psychology. In the past, I worked as a Product Manager, and as a Product Specialist (pharmaceutical & medical device industry); For the last 8 years I've assumed functions as a Personal Care Assistant / Nanny/ House manager & tutor. I have worked with children of all ages, with parents with a busy schedule. My expertise includes: house management, organising daily schedules, sleep-training, cooking healthy meals, running errands, helping children meet and go beyond developmental milestones, and most importantly, being a loving and responsible role model. I enjoy the outdoors, running, biking, hiking, cooking, exploring, going to museums and reading, and I am happy to share those activities with children. My goal is to create a safe, nurturing place for the children and a stress free environment for everyone in the family! I look forward to continuing this wonderful journey with my next family! I can provide references.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 40 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Sep 2019
Member since 17 Jan 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
Preferred Cities:
  • - Brussels
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X