GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Brussels, Belgium, Seeks Nanny Job.Kotryna's Nanny Profile 2096466

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable young lady wants to be an evening nanny

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Lithuanian
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for Lithuania
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kotryna T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

If I have selected you to my Favorites, it means I would be so so glad to work in your family! I have experience in working with children of various ages and I volunteer whenever there's a chance. When I was younger, I had some housekeeping experience, I was promoted as a supervisor because I'm really tidy and accurate. I am searching for a friendly family in Belgium who would be willing to depend on a mature, intelligent and creative girl who speaks perfectly English + some French, Dutch and Russian in beginner-advanced level. I cook healthy food, I love art, swimming, dancing and reading books. I really wish to speak with you live though!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Dec 2020
From 2 - 6 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Oct 2019
Member since 03 Aug 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
Prefer 20 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lisboa
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X