GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Warrens, Barbados, Seeks Nanny Job.Georgie's Nanny Profile 2242404

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Dependable and reliable Nanny/Au Pair


  • 22-year old female
  • British
  • Living in Barbados
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has a visa for United Kingdom
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs


  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Georgie T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Families, Summary: Dependable and reliable Nanny/Childminder/Au pair with 4 years experience in day care and babysitting. Patient and dedicated 21 year old enthusiastic about working with children of all ages. Looking to relocate to Barbados permanently to be with family as currently traveling between the island and London. A year ago I went into the job on part time basis babysitting for a family that lives nearby, which by the second week I found I had 7 different families who needed me as part time babysitter and childminders in the day for parents at work after recommendation from previous families I have worked for. I always knew I wanted to work with children but instantly realised when I got my first part time child minding job, where each week I would see the little boy I look after, grow and progress getting to know me like part of the family. At families homes I work for I cook lunch and dinner for the children, clean up around the house, wash dishes, do bath and bedtimes. I will take the children to the park, any extra curriculum activities they attend and do pick up from nursery. I can do laundry, run errands, do the grocery shopping and any other day to day tasks. I am very responsible, mature and independent after attending boarding school for secondary school, which taught me how to be independent in looking after myself and work hours. It also taught me how important punctuality, manners and working well in a team. I am a kind, bubbly, caring, respectable and patient young adult that is up for any new challenges that are given to me. I'm very good at adapting to the family routine and the ways the parents personally like their children to be raised. I have very good organizing skills and skills in cooking so I would be more than happy to help out in any tasks that would be required for me to do. I am a fun, outgoing and energetic young adult who loves to get involved and stuck into any activities that the children may wish to do. Furthermore have had experience with looking after more than one child at a time. I'm very good at adapting to the family routine and the ways the parents personally like their children to be raised. Furthermore I have very good organization skills and skills in cooking so I would be more than happy to help out in any tasks you require me to do. Currently in the middle of learning to drive. I am a trained first aider, have proof certificate of fully first aid qualification and have further studies in childcare and early years. Most importantly I would love to relocate to my second home of Barbados to further my career out there as I love working with younger children and would love to travel and create a new chapter in my life so why not combine both to create the perfect job. I love being part of a team and creating a close bond with the host family. I enjoy seeing the children progress and watching them learn new things every day, knowing you have been a part of their progress. I know Barbados is the right place for me as I have a strong love for the island and its culture. I am able to give any family who may be interested, multiple references from families that I have/am working for and my CV. Please do not hesitate to message me if you wish for further details and to learn a little bit more about me, more than happy to answer any questions you wish to ask me. Kindest regards, Georgie


Available Jan 2020 - Nov 2021
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 27 Dec 2020
Member since 15 Apr 2016
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Barbados
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Witbank

Shan H., 3002535

Living in: South Africa

Available: Apr 21 - Dec 21


Housekeeper Job in Saint Charles

Aleya S., 2740696

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Jan 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in

Fun family with 2 toddlers. I am expecting two twin boys in April. We are in need of...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.