GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Station Hill, Barbados, Seeks Nanny Job.Carolann's Nanny Profile 2238187

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am a very hard working woman with kids i love workin

    Personal

  • 38-year old female
  • Barbadian
  • Living in Barbados
  • Has a passport for Barbados
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Carolann B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is carol and i am a very hard worker and i allso learn very fast i am great with kids ederly people and pets allso cleaning and cooking i am a very nice and loving person you can truse i have been working for my self for seven years going to homes and cleaning,cooking,babysitting and taking care of old people that need my help somtimes i love helping people it makes me feel great to no that somone needs my help and i can help them kids and animals love me because of who i am they see the good in me and anyone who chooes me to work for them will be very lucky and very happy they did i can prove it just give me a try i promise you will not be disipionted! my husband also works at sanition service authority as a truck driver and it also a carpenter so if you need help with fixing something i your home he can help with that also we have been together for 17 years thanks and have a great day to everyone that is reading this

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Sep 2020
Member since 08 Apr 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Bridgetown

Marinda B., 2455945

Living in: Barbados

Available: Jan 21 - Dec 22

Preferred cities: Bridgetown

Hello, my name is Marinda (alias Mindy) and I am a fully qualified Montessori teache...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X