GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Cave Hill, Barbados, Seeks Nanny Job.Cali's Nanny Profile 2973234

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I’m great with kids.

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Barbadian
  • Living in Barbados
  • Has a passport for Trinidad & Tobago
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Cali D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Cali . I’ve lived in Trinidad for a while but I was born in Barbados and plan on living here from now. I am 22 years old but I am also the oldest to 5 siblings. I have a lot of hands on experience raising my siblings since both my parents have quite demanding jobs. My parents are divorced and my father and his wife aren’t very stay at home type parents. When I was 16 years old my youngest sister was born, and I did everything from bathing a newborn to changing her and putting her to sleep. I am also very clean and tidy. I enjoy taking care of kids, and since from a young age I’ve been told having kids is not an option for me, I really do adore taking care of them. I’m also really great with pets. I have two dogs and I’ve had 3 cats in my past. I lived on my own for a while so I have had to take care of myself and my animals so I’m okay with basic training and walking the animals. Also I can cook, which can always be a plus. I’m very trust worthy and I’m a hard worker open to constructive criticism. I have volunteered in kid homes in Trinidad and I’ve done volunteer tutoring for underprivileged kids.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 6 - 14 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Aug 2020
Member since 25 Aug 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Presbyterian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Barbados
Preferred Cities:
  • - Cave Hill
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Miami

Judith W., 3031788

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Montreal

Myriam A., 3040225

Job Location: Quebec, Canada

Job starts: Feb 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, I am a mom living alone with a 2 year old child, Luca :). My husband lives ab...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X